The Unfairest of Them All


It is now available the second book of Ever After High series: The Unfairest of Them All, written by Shannon Hale. You can find this book available on amazon, on other online stores or at your local bookstore too.  If you want to to know how this book tastes take a look here and read the first pages The Unfairest of Them All.

This book tells the story of the aftermath of Legacy Day, when the daughter of the Evil Queen, Raven Queen, has refused to sign the Storybook of Legends, reecting her story and putting everyone else’s in risk.

Although the Royal Apple White doesn’t want to think Raven is being a rebellious pain, Raven’s choice means Apple might never get the poisoned apple, Prince Charming, and a kingdom to rule… So Royals, the supporters of Apple are the ones who want to follow her destiny and enjoy their happily ever after. But now, they are in trouble, because Raven Queen stands the Rebels, who believe in breaking gree from destiny and writing their own stories.

When the caos and rivality arrives at the Ever After High School they must bring the Royals and the Rebels together to find a Happily Ever After once and for all.

These are the chapters you will find at The Unfairest of Them All Book:

  • Chapter 1: A Spoonful of Porridge
  • Chapter 2: In the Service of Destiny
  • Chapter 3: Maddie Chats with the Narrator
  • Chapter 4: Just Be Happy
  • Chapter 5: Torches and Pitchforks
  • Chapter 6: Maddie Catches Up with the Narrator
  • Chapter 7: A Smile and a Friend
  • Chapter 8: Time to Take Off the Hood
  • Chapter 9: A Children’s Treasury of Fairytale Heirlooms
  • Chapter 10: Maddie grabs with the Narrator
  • Chapter 11: The Uni Cairn
  • Chapter 12: Banished
  • Chapter 13: Such Skullduggery as This
  • Chapter 14: Wisp Wispering
  • Chapter 15: Maddie Chats with the Narrator
  • Chapter 16: Blessed Beast of Terror
  • Chapter 17: Fairy Ball
  • Chapter 18: The Opposite of Quiet
  • Chapter 19: The Buzz of a Spell
  • Chapter 20: Smile Like You Mean It
  • Chapter 21: Irrefutable evidence
  • Chapter 22: Maddie Pesters the Narrator
  • Chapter 23: Happily Ever Afters

Discussion15 Comments

  1. that is not the newest book the newest one is called a wonderlandiful world I have it and Ceder wood gets her wish she turns into a real girl!

  2. GeeWillikers1940

    hey smile, its not a good idea to say that. other people want to read the book too and well… you kind of spoiled it…

  3. GeeWillikers1940, its OK! I read a wonderlandiful world! but smile you are wrong. The most newest one is called Once upon a time with 269 pages.

Leave A Reply